Demise Rules
Can You Activate 'Demise of the Land' with an Existing Field Spell?

Learn if 'Demise of the Land' can be activated when you already control a Field Spell in this concise Q&A.

FFXIV ReShade Enhancements
Is Using ReShade in FFXIV Against the Rules?

Discover if using ReShade in FFXIV is allowed and how to avoid penalties while enhancing your gaming visuals.

Called by Grave Use
Can You Activate Called by the Grave During the Damage Step?

Discover the rules surrounding activating 'Called by the Grave' and its restrictions during the game.

Shroud & Graveyard
Understanding Shroud: Can It Be Targeted in the Graveyard?

Explore whether shroud can be targeted in the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering.

CP for Mythic
How Many Craft Points Are Required to Draw a Mythic Card?

Discover the Craft Points needed for drawing a mythic card and tips on game rules.