Can a Landlord Legally Raise Rent More Than 10% in California?
Learn about California's rent increase limits, 90-day notice requirement, and exemptions under the Tenant Protection Act of 2019.
Learn about California's rent increase limits, 90-day notice requirement, and exemptions under the Tenant Protection Act of 2019.